Anthony Evans

About Anthony

For singer/songwriter/worship leader Anthony Evans, things were right with the world. Life was hectic, to be sure, but it was good. A decade in music meant his calendar was full with dates at churches, concerts, and major conferences. His passionate, versatile voice was sought after for recording work in multiple Christian music formats. His growing catalog of worship albums consistently pointed the church to a God worthy of praise. Yes, his world was busy, but good, before a series of events brought Evans a life-changing realization: his world had grown insular. Confined. Small.

The expansion of Anthony Evans’ world started when he appeared on Season 2 of the hit NBC singing competition show The Voice. Picked by Christina Aguilera to join her team, Evans’ run on the show was highlighted by a “battle round” performance that many still view as…

The Fervent Tour

2017 Dates Coming Soon

Fervent Kingdom

Kingdom Family Conference

More Dates Coming Soon

Kingdom Man Live

Tour Dates


  • Real Life / Real Worship
    Released March 25th, 2014
  • Home
    Released November 15th, 2011
    • My Desire
    • I Will Follow
    • Your Great Name / Forever Reign
    • Fighting for Me
    • You Deserve
    • How He Loves Interlude
    • How He Loves
    • Glorious
    • Trust In Me Now
    • Take Over (feat. Tamela Mann)
    • Silence
    • Here I Am
    • Forgive Me
  • Undisguised (Deluxe Version)
    Released January 26th, 2010
    • The Stand
    • Wait
    • Amazing God
    • Hallelujah
    • Mighty to Save
    • You Alone
    • Healer
    • Rejoice (feat. Kari Jobe)
    • All That Matters
    • Everything
    • Could It Be
    • Love Is
  • What Christmas Means
    Released October 6th, 2009
    • What Christmas Means
    • Do You Hear What I Hear?
    • Emmanuel
    • This Christmas (Hang All the Mistletoe)
    • Little Drummer Boy
    • Grown Up Christmas List
    • O Come All Ye Faithful / The First
    • Where Are You Christmas?
    • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
    • O Holy Night
  • The Bridge
    Released June 10th, 2008
    • Glory to the King
    • Blessed Be Your Name
    • Lord I Give You My Heart / How Great Is Our God
    • Wonderful Merciful Savior
    • Your Name
    • Everlasting God
    • In Christ Alone
    • Here I Am to Worship
    • Let It Rain
    • The Way You Love Me
    • Meaningless
  • Letting Go
    Released March 7th, 2006
    • Good Enough
    • I Choose Now
    • Before You
    • Letting Go
    • Whatever I Can't Erase
    • The Fight
    • Love You With My Life
    • Consumed
    • Meaningless
    • You're My God
  • Even More
    Released June 8th, 2004
    • You Know My Name
    • Fearless
    • Incredible
    • I Love You
    • Even More
    • The One
    • Unity (We Stand)
    • Everything In Me
    • Just Like You
    • Restore Me
    • Here's My Life
    • Come Home
    • Be Still
©2016 Anthony Evans
Contact Or Book Anthony

Type Of Organization

Type Of Event


Is This Your First Event?

Is This Your First Event With A National
Recording Artist?

Will There Be A Professional Quality PA
System There?

Fill out the captcha code.